Region 2 Director

Jim Brown, CVE
Floreano Convention Center

Assistant Director

Maria Talbert, CVE
Indiana University


Brighid Doyle
Erie Events


To Be Annouced

Committee Chairs


Maria Talbert, CVE
Indiana University


Meredith Howie

Allied Members

Eileen Kulish
Region 2 includes the entire states of Ohio, Indiana, West Virginia, Kentucky. That portion of New York west of a north-south line extending from Clayton on the north to Binghamton on the south. That portion of Pennsylvania north and west of a northeast-southwest line extending from the northeast corner of the junction of Pennsylvania-New York to the junction of the southern Pennsylvania line with the north-western-most boundary of Maryland. The lower portion of Michigan. The Canadian province of Ontario with the exception of Thunder Bay, ON.

Thank you to our global partners.