Region Director

Jeff Davis, CVE, CMP
Executive Director, College Park Center/Texas Hall, University of Texas at Arlington


Nick Zazal, CVP
General Manager, Walton Arts Center/Walmart AMP

Past Director

Sherman Bass, CVE
General Manager, Amarillo Civic Center Complex


Kyle Baun
Vice President of Ticket Sales and Event Sales, Western Stock Show Association

Scholarship Chair

Kelly Graham
Facilities Operations Coordinator, Denver Performing Arts Complex, Arts and Venues


Ashley Peacock, CVP
Senior Events Services Manager, ASM Tulsa

Region Marketing Manager

Lucy Albers
Director of Marketing & Public Relations, Paycom Center

Allied Representative

Kimberly Corbett Oates, Schuler Shook 

State/Area Representatives

  • Arkansas: Jim Brown, CVE, Director, First National Bank Arena at Arkansas State University
  • Colorado: Lori Garza, Patron Services Manager, Denver Performing Arts Complex
  • Kansas: Larry Gawronski, CVE, Executive Director, Topeka Performing Arts Center
  • New Mexico: TBD
  • Oklahoma: Lucy Albers, Director of Marketing and PR, Chesapeake Energy Arena
  • Texas: Michael Crum, Director, City of Fort Worth Public Events Department / Fort Worth Convention Center
  • Country of Mexico: Ruben Hernandez Ortiz, CVE, Mirrub Soluciones

Region 6 includes the entire States of New Mexico, Colorado, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas, and Kansas. The country of Mexico.

Thank you to our global partners.